Bailey Duke

Coordinator and Advisor

bailey.duke@ua.edu
Center for Service and Leadership

Picture of Olivia Van Praag

Olivia Van Praag

President

babh@sa.ua.edu
Center for Service and Leadership

Picture of Jeannie Wise

Jeannie Wise

Vice President of Marketing

jmwise1@crimson.ua.edu

Picture of Jacob Burnham

Jacob Burnham

Vice President of Outreach

jkburnham@crimson.ua.edu

Picture of Emilee Ellis

Emilee Ellis

Vice President of Community Involvement

ejellis1@crimson.ua.edu

Picture of Ethan Sij

Ethan Sij

Vice President of Logistics

esij@crimson.ua.edu

Picture of Hannah Williams

Hannah Williams

Vice President of Campus Relations

hewilliams6@crimson.ua.edu

Picture of Matt Fisher

Matt Fisher

Vice President of Administration

mrfisher@crimson.ua.edu

Picture of JD Armstrong

JD Armstrong

Director of Photography

jdarmstrong2@crimson.ua.edu

Picture of Caitlyn McTier

Caitlyn McTier

Director of Videography

mctierc99@gmail.com

Picture of Maddie Rubio

Maddie Rubio

Director of Public Relations

mmrubio@crimson.ua.edu

Picture of Austin Goodwin

Austin Goodwin

Director of Graphic Design

atgoodwin1@crimson.ua.edu

Taylor Sims

Co-Director of Outreach

trsims2@crimson.ua.edu

Picture of Anna Perkins

Anna Perkins

Co-Director of Outreach

ajperkins4@crimson.ua.edu

Picture of Sarah Atkins

Sarah Atkins

Director of Alumni

seatkins@crimson.ua.edu

Picture of Alex Jackson

Alex Jackson

Director of Community Groups

afjackson@crimson.ua.edu

Picture of Alyssa Pedersen

Alyssa Pedersen

Director of Neighborhoods

anpedersen@crimson.ua.edu

Picture of Gracie Smith

Gracie Smith

Director of Schools

gjsmith3@crimson.ua.edu

Picture of Katy Sobodos

Katy Sobodos

Director of Barrels

kesobodos@crimson.ua.edu

Picture of Cortney Douglas

Cortney Douglas

Co-Director of Locations

cadouglas1@crimson.ua.edu

Rachel Franzreb

Co-Director of Locations

rmfranzreb@crimson.ua.edu

Picture of Mariah Ellis

Mariah Ellis

Director of Academics

mkellis@crimson.ua.edu

Picture of Savannah Middleton

Savannah Middleton

Director of Housing

psmiddleton@crimson.ua.edu

Picture of Hillary Melton

Hillary Melton

Director of Sorority Involvement

hjmelton1@crimson.ua.edu

Picture of Spencer Baumruk

Spencer Baumruk

Director of Fraternity Involvement

srbaumruk@crimson.ua.edu

Picture of Melanie Flock

Melanie Flock

Director of Clubs/Orgs

maflock@crimson.ua.edu

Picture of Danielle Armstrong

Danielle Armstrong

Director of Merchandise

dlarmstrong@crimson.ua.edu

Picture of Michael Hincker

Michael Hincker

Director of Finance

mehincker@crimson.ua.edu

Picture of Joseph Salek

Joseph Salek

Director of Data Tracking

jsalek@crimson.ua.edu

Picture of Taylor Thomas

Taylor Thomas

Director of Online Giving

tlthomas10@crimson.ua.edu